Western States Healthcare Materials Management Association
Join Us On LinkedIn
 
HomeAbout WSHMMAConferences & Eventssupplier supportNewsletterResourcesBoard of DirectorsContact Us  
Board of Directors  

WSHMMA Board of Directors

Sean Farley, MBA, CMRP
President

Director, Organizational Procurement
Virginia Mason Medical Center
909 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 625-7373
sean.farley@virginiamason.org

Franklin Pangrazi
President Elect

Value Analysis Coordinator, Supply Chain Management
Virginia Mason Memorial
2811 Tieton Dr,
Yakima, WA 98902
509-249-5201
franklinpangrazi@yvmh.org

Scott Coleman, CMRP
Vice President

Manager, Fixed Assets
Kaiser Permanente Washington
1300 SW 27th St
Renton, WA 98057
(206) 901-4889
coleman.s@ghc.org

Sally Stewart, CMRP
Secretary & Conference Event Coordinator

Perioperative Supply Chain Manager
Seattle Children’s Hospital
4800 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 987-7561
sally.stewart@seattlechildrens.org

Daniel Zaborowski, CMRP
Treasurer

Regional Perioperative Inventory Manager
Franciscan Health System
MS 10-10
(253) 428-8309
Danielzaborowski@chifranciscan.org

Tracy Bond, CMRP
Historian

Manager, Organizational Procurement
Virginia Mason Medical Center
909 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 625-7373 x63770
tracy.bond@vmmc.org

Michael L Moore, CMRP
Past President

Executive Account Manager  
Aligned Medical Solutions
Corp. Office is in Billings, MT
Private Residence is in the Pacific Northwest
(253) 229-0604
Moore.Michael.L@aol.com

Donna R. Bean, MBA, CMRP, FAHRMM
Presidents Council

Director of Supply Chain Operations
Saint Alphonsus Health System
351 SW 9th St.
Ontario, OR 97914
(541) 881-7255
Donna.Bean@saintalphonsus.org

Roberta J. Wilson, CMRP
Presidents Council

Sr. Consultant — North Americas
GHX
(253) 208-1284
robertajwilson@gmail.com

Kathi Pressley, CMRP, FAHRMM
Presidents Council and Conference Educational Coordinator

Director, Materials Management
Olympic Medical Center
939 Caroline St
Port Angeles, WA 98362
(360) 670-1023
kpressley@olympicmedical.org

Ray Moore, MBA, CMRP, FAHRMM
Presidents Council

Columbia Network Director, Supply Chain
PeaceHealth
600 NE 92nd Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98684
(360) 514-2133
rmoore@peacehealth.org

Bill Knight
Presidents Council

Manager, Value Analysis
Virginia Mason Medical Center
909 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 625-7373 x63083
bill.knight@virginiamason.org

 

At Large Board Members
Individuals appointed by the Board of Directors to assist with specific issues or projects. Serve as non-voting, advisory members.

Corazon Batacan
Washington Representative
MultiCare Health System
Corazon.batacan@gmail.com

Bill Thomas
Washington Representative
Skagit Regional Health
WThomas@skagitvalleyhospital.org

Michael Goonewardene
Vendor Representative
Simulab
mgoonewardene@simulab.com

Heidi M. Trenkel, RN, BSN
Vendor Representative
Scientific Analytics, Inc.
htrenk@hotmail.com

Emily Hughes
Vendor Representative
Intalere
Emily.Hughes@intalere.com

Devin Sumaoang, CMRP, LSSBB
Website Coordinator
UW Medicine
sumaod@uw.edu



Description of Officers Duties

The Officers comprise the Association's Board of Directors.

President
The Chief Executive Officer of the Association. Supervises the activities of the Association, and makes all appointments to appointive committees and offices. Represents and acts on behalf of the Association as needed.
(2 year term)

President Elect
Assists the President in any area of the President's duties, including organization and planning of the Association's educational programs. Performs all duties and assumes responsibilities of the President in his/her absence.
(2 year term, followed by 2 years as President)

Past President
Advisor to the President. May assist the President in any area of the President's duties, including organization and planning of the Association's educational programs.
(2 year term)

Vice President
Assists the President in various projects. Assumes the duties of the President Elect in his or her absence, or in the absence of the President.
(2 year term)

Treasurer
Responsible for managing the Association's finances. Assists in organizing and planning the Association's educational programs. Reminder - Treasurer is responsible for ensuring wshmma.org's domain has been paid for, (5 year payment last made 10/06).
(2 year term)

Secretary
Maintains records of the proceedings from the General Business and Board meetings. Performs other duties as may be assigned by the President. Assists in organizing and planning the Association's educational programs. Provides seminar evaluation forms for all members at the educational programs, and communicates results to all Board members.
(2 year term)

Parliamentarian/Historian
Appointed Officer. Maintains a documented history of events, including photos and copies of seminar programs/newsletters. Assists in organizing and planning the Association's educational programs.

 

Conference Planning Outline
Historian Records

 

home | about wshmma | conferences & events | Supplier Support | newsletter | resources | board of directors | contact us

© 2015 WSHMMA, All Rights Reserved.